Skip to content

Driving Change

December 17, 2010
NDTV Profit
Image via Wikipedia

Recently NDTV re-telecast a show I’d done for them on the above subject, and it led to quite a few of the viewers sending me messages. One of them even used one of the techniques I had mentioned. I was quite touched.

So I thought I’d put up the video here and make it available to a larger audience. It’s missing the last 4 minutes though, and I don’t know where those went! So forgive me for that one!

Enjoy! And do leave stories and examples of your experiences with driving change, it will help us all learn from each other.

 

Cheers!

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2011 7:28 pm

    Thanks for sharing this one Gurprriet! Infact, this video only connected me with you. Law of attraction (The Secret) truly worked here. The first time I saw this telecast on NDTV, I started hoping to interact with you some day and learn from your invaluable thoughts. And then one fine day, I saw your Linkedin invitation and was elated!

    Later, the discussions with you motivated me to the core and that was a turning point and I got a lifetime mentor! I can’t thank God enough…this is not flattery but straight from my heart. Your blog posts are always knowledgeable and inspiring and am looking forward to your new blog posts on OD as well!! Keep writing!

    Regards,
    Manpreet

  2. Manasi Gune permalink
    December 19, 2010 8:24 am

    Dear Gurprriet, I saw the program ‘One Life to Love’on NDTV the other day and found it very very relevant & useful. I dloaded the video the same evening from the site. You have really given, to quote the anchor, simple but powerful tools for transformation!

    At a personal level what I found most useful was the ‘Start, Stop, Continue’ technique! I have already started using it…and have put up a sheet mentioning my goal & the necessary changes in my behaviour, right on my work-table…so that I keep seeing it & put in effect what I need to achieve my goal

    Thanks so much!

    Manasi

    • gurprrietsiingh permalink*
      January 4, 2011 11:36 am

      HPS,

      Thanks for being the other edge of my sword. What you are saying is undeniably correct. As we progress towards greater development, let us continue to maintain our quest for exploration, discovery and breakthrough. This is what will keep us fresh and challenging!

Leave a Reply

